War Shots

665,- Kč


Norm Hatch and the U.S. Marine Corps Combat Cameramen of World War II

Autor: Charles Jones
Strany: 240
ISBN: 9780811706315
Hardback

Obsah
Story of how military photographers got their shots while storming beaches and assaulting pillboxes with combat troops
Hatch filmed With the Marines at Tarawa, which won the 1945 Academy Award for Best Documentary Short Subject
New details on the controversy surrounding the famous photo of the flag raising on Iwo Jima
Hatch was Person of the Week on ABC World News with Diane Sawyer in March 2010 For fans of Flags of Our Fathers, Letters from Iwo Jima, and HBO's The Pacific

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 9780811706315
  • Výrobce: Stackpole Books


Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pondělí 28. únor 2011.

Vaše IP adresa je: 35.168.111.191
Copyright © 2020 AHM. Powered by Zen Cart